Polarimeter Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter India

A polarimeter is a scientific instrument used to measure the angle of rotation caused by passing polarized light through an optically active substance.



Polari meter Student : Designed on Laurant's Half shade system, precisely graduated closed circular scale, short focus telescope with adjustable metal stand, complete with 200mm. glass tube. In thick card board box.


Polari meter: Same as PM- 51 but fitted with Biquartz giving Double Shade colour distinction.


Polarimeter : Same as PM-52 but fitted with Biquartz on heavy metal base with cylinderical metal housing for sodium vapour lamp. In thick card board box (without lamp and transformer)


Polarimeter Research: designed for medical & chemical research labs. With superior Half Shade nicol polarizer & analyzer, 100 mm dia scale divided 0-360° x 1°, sugar scale divided -30° to +130° ISS, micrometer drum 0.05° (3 mins.) & 0.1° ISS


Polarimeter Digital: Readout: 3½ digit LED display for degrees measurement Detection of angle of rotation: ± 200 ( - for levo and + for dextro ) Resolution: 0.1°, Accuracy: ± 0.1°, Light source:  Monochromatic light (620 nm), Weight:  4 Kg (approx.), Dimension: 150 mm (H) x 290 mm (D) x 400 mm (L), Sample tube: PVC Material 10 cm & 20 cm  Accessories: Screwdriver and Dust proof cover


Domestic advance digital circuit and microcomputer control based, LCD display storage of three times results for Re-M (repetition measurement) and calculation of averages value Measurement of dark coloured sample RS 232 interface. Measurement range-45°to +45°, -120° to+120°Z. Most suitable for sugar industries for sugar content measurements.


Refine Search

We will supply our products in Iraq, Iran, Malawi, Nigeria, Ghana, Bhutan, Tanzania, Bangladesh, Kenya, Ethiopia, Uganda, Angola, Botswana, Ethopia, Cameroon, Colombia, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Switzerland, Zambia, Zimbabwe, USA, Europe, UK, Germany, Egypt, Japan, Russia, China, Argentina, Canada, Qatar, Indonesia, Italy, Uzbekistan, Almaty, Rwanda, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Algeria, Dubai, Sierra Leone, Israel, Liechtenstein, Slovenia, South Korea, Luxembourg, Afghanistan, Georgia, Mexico, Kuwait, Norway, Ireland, Brazil, Kazakhstan, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman, Syria, Palestine, Cyprus, Libya, Morocco, Tunisia, Djibouti, Sudan, Mauritania, Jordan, Yemen, Western Sahara, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Guinea-Bissau, Australia ,Gabon, Burkina Faso, Central African Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Benin, Madagascar, Mali, Senegal, Seychelles, Mauritius, Niger, New Zealand, Singapore, Finland, Belgium, and many more.