Add to favorites


In Stock

  • Original Price: 750000
  • Sale Price: 750000


Optical System

Universal Infinite Optical System


Viewing Head

Seidentopf Binocular Viewing Head, Inclined At 30° Interpupillary 48mm-75mm



Wide Field Eyepiece WF10X/F.N.22mm



Backward Quarduple Nosepiece above with Filter Slot



Infinite High Contrast Plan Achromatic Objectives 4x, 10x, 40x, 100x



N.A1.25 Kohler Illumination Condenser with Diaphragm


Focusing System

Coaxial Coarse and Fine Adjustment, Fine Division 0.002mm.  



Double Layer Mechanical Stage 179X158mm, Moving Range 79mmX50mm, Double Slide Holder



Transmitted: Kohler Illumination High Brightness Adjustable 3W LED & Chord Rest on Back with Hand Space for Carrying Microscope Comfortabely. 

Reflected: Epi-Fluorescent Illumination LED 3V/5W, AC85V-230V, Brightness adjustable


Dimensions & Weight

50x40x51 cm & 12.54 kg Approx.


Fluorescent Attachment

Blue & Green Filter B & G Wave Band


Optional Accessories

(On Extra Cost)

Seidentopf Trinocular Viewing Head, UV & V Fluorescent Filters, Ceramic Coated Stage, Quintuple Nosepiece, Dark Field or Phase Contrast Attachment,  LED Fluorescent Attachment, Digital Camera, USB CMOS Camera, LCD Screen & HDMI Cameras etc.,  Polarisation Attachment, Battery Backup etc.

We will supply our products in Iraq, Iran, Malawi, Nigeria, Ghana, Bhutan, Tanzania, Bangladesh, Kenya, Ethiopia, Uganda, Angola, Botswana, Ethopia, Cameroon, Colombia, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Switzerland, Zambia, Zimbabwe, USA, Europe, UK, Germany, Egypt, Japan, Russia, China, Argentina, Canada, Qatar, Indonesia, Italy, Uzbekistan, Almaty, Rwanda, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Algeria, Dubai, Sierra Leone, Israel, Liechtenstein, Slovenia, South Korea, Luxembourg, Afghanistan, Georgia, Mexico, Kuwait, Norway, Ireland, Brazil, Kazakhstan, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman, Syria, Palestine, Cyprus, Libya, Morocco, Tunisia, Djibouti, Sudan, Mauritania, Jordan, Yemen, Western Sahara, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Guinea-Bissau, Australia ,Gabon, Burkina Faso, Central African Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Benin, Madagascar, Mali, Senegal, Seychelles, Mauritius, Niger, New Zealand, Singapore, Finland, Belgium, and many more.