Add to favorites


In Stock

  • Original Price: 36000
  • Sale Price: 36000

MICROSCOPE SPECIFICATIONS Viewing Head : Monocular Head Inclined at 45° rotatable 360° Eyepiece : Wide Field Eyepiece 10x Objectives : Achromatic objectives 4X, 10X, 40X, 100X Nosepiece : Quadruple Nosepiece Mechanical Stage : Graduated Mechanical Stage Focusing Range : Separate coarse and fine adjustment Illumination : 6V 20W Halogen Lamp, Brightness Adjustment SPECIFICATION:- OSUSB5000 is an extension of Coslab’s COSUSB5000 camera with fixed reduction lens to increase the field of view from the microscope eyepiece tube. The COSUSB5000 is still AN ECONOMIC VERSION WITH SIMPLE AND COMPACT STRUCTURE CMOS EYEPIECE CAMERA. The OSUSB5000 eyepiece camera comes with high-speed USB2.0 interface and high frame rate video display keep the screen smooth without interruption, Also the COSUSB5000 comes with advanced video & image processing application Coslabview. The OSUSB5000 can be easily inserted into Eyepiece Tube of Monocular or Binocular or Trinocular Microscopes & coverts into Digital microscope With 23.2 to 30mm or 23.2 to 30.75 convert ring (optional), the OSUSB5000 camera can also change the stereo microscope to digital stereo microscope. OPERATING ENVIRONMENT Operating Temperature -10?~50? Storage Temperature -20?~60? Operating Humidity -30~80%RH Storage Humidity -10~60%RH Power Supply -DC 5V over PC USB Port SOFTWARE ENVIRONMENT Operating System : Support Microsoft Windows XP / Vista / 7 /8 /10 (32 & 64 bit) OS X (Mac OS X), Linux PC Requirements CPU : Equal to Intel Core2 2.8GHz or Higher Memory : 2GB or More USB port : USB2.0 High-speed Port Display : 17" or Larger CD-ROM WITHOUT LAPTOP/ COMPUTER

We will supply our products in Iraq, Iran, Malawi, Nigeria, Ghana, Bhutan, Tanzania, Bangladesh, Kenya, Ethiopia, Uganda, Angola, Botswana, Ethopia, Cameroon, Colombia, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Switzerland, Zambia, Zimbabwe, USA, Europe, UK, Germany, Egypt, Japan, Russia, China, Argentina, Canada, Qatar, Indonesia, Italy, Uzbekistan, Almaty, Rwanda, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Algeria, Dubai, Sierra Leone, Israel, Liechtenstein, Slovenia, South Korea, Luxembourg, Afghanistan, Georgia, Mexico, Kuwait, Norway, Ireland, Brazil, Kazakhstan, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman, Syria, Palestine, Cyprus, Libya, Morocco, Tunisia, Djibouti, Sudan, Mauritania, Jordan, Yemen, Western Sahara, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Guinea-Bissau, Australia ,Gabon, Burkina Faso, Central African Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Benin, Madagascar, Mali, Senegal, Seychelles, Mauritius, Niger, New Zealand, Singapore, Finland, Belgium, and many more.