HL-32 LED Coaxial Research Microscopes

Add to favorites


In Stock

  • Original Price: 80000
  • Sale Price: 80000

Optical System:- Universal Infinite Optical System Viewing Head:- Seidentopf Binocular Viewing Head, Inclined At 30° Interpupillary 48mm-75mm Eyepiece:- Wide Field Eyepiece WF10X/F.N.22mm. Nosepiece :- Backward Quarduple Nosepiece above with Filter Slot Objectives:- Infinite High Contrast Semi Plan or Plan Achromatic Objectives 4x, 10x, 40x, 100x Condenser :- N.A1.25 Kohler Illumination Condenser with Diaphragm Focusing System:- Coaxial Coarse and Fine Adjustment, Fine Division 0.002mm. Stage:- Double Layer Mechanical Stage 179X158mm, Moving Range 79mmX50mm, Double Slide Holder Illumination:- Kohler Illumination High Brightness Adjustable 3W LED & Chord Rest on Back with Hand Space for Carrying Microscope Comfortabely. Dimension & Weight:- 36x28x58 cm. approx. & 10.74 kg. approx. Optional Accessories:- Seidentopf Trinocular Viewing Head, Quintuple Nosepiece, Dark Field or Phase Contrast Attachment, LED Fluorescent Attachment, Digital Camera, USB CMOS Camera, LCD Screen & HDMI Cameras etc., Polarisation Attachment, Battery Backup etc.