CCM-100 Comparison Microscope

Add to favorites


In Stock

  • Original Price: 1
  • Sale Price: 0

Comparision Microscope 

CCM-100 / 10181

The equipment consist of two microscopes connected by an optical bridge enabling you to view two images (left and right) from two objects at the same time. Adjusting two images to connect or lap over, then differentiate the minute difference between them, for instance, identifying the bullet's mark, tool's mark, fingerprint, stamp, letters, money, presswork, etc. It is an ideal instrument for Police, forensic and other departments which need object comparison. There are several different viewing states available on comparison head; Full left image, full right image, a part of left and right images, left and right superposition image. The total magnification of comparison head: 1X

CCM-100 / 10181

  • Viewing Head: Siedentopf trinocular head, IPD 55~75mm, 30° inclined, diopter adjustable.
  • Eyepiece: WF10X/18mm , Nosepiece: Quadruple, Inward
  • Achromatic Objectives: 4X/0.10 WD=12.86 mm , 10X/0.25 WD=9.67 mm , 40X/0.65(S) WD=7.97 mm , 100X/1.25(S,O) WD=3.76 mm , 20X/0.25 WD=9.67 mm (Optional) , 60X/0.75 WD=7.97 mm (Optional)
  • Stage: Double Stage: 140×140 mm, moving range:75×70 mm
  • Condenser: NA=1.25 with iris diaphragm and filters
  • Illumination: 6V/ 30W halogen lamp or LED

We will supply our products in Iraq, Iran, Malawi, Nigeria, Ghana, Bhutan, Tanzania, Bangladesh, Kenya, Ethiopia, Uganda, Angola, Botswana, Ethopia, Cameroon, Colombia, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Switzerland, Zambia, Zimbabwe, USA, Europe, UK, Germany, Egypt, Japan, Russia, China, Argentina, Canada, Qatar, Indonesia, Italy, Uzbekistan, Almaty, Rwanda, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Algeria, Dubai, Sierra Leone, Israel, Liechtenstein, Slovenia, South Korea, Luxembourg, Afghanistan, Georgia, Mexico, Kuwait, Norway, Ireland, Brazil, Kazakhstan, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman, Syria, Palestine, Cyprus, Libya, Morocco, Tunisia, Djibouti, Sudan, Mauritania, Jordan, Yemen, Western Sahara, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Guinea-Bissau, Australia ,Gabon, Burkina Faso, Central African Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Benin, Madagascar, Mali, Senegal, Seychelles, Mauritius, Niger, New Zealand, Singapore, Finland, Belgium, and many more.