Add to favorites


In Stock

  • Original Price: 100000
  • Sale Price: 98000


Body: Single mould Ergonomic design sturdy body with window arm to view objectives from both sides 
Optical System: Universal Infinite Optical System
Viewing Head: Siedentopf Binocular Viewing Head, Inclined At 30° Interpupillary 48mm-75mm
Eyepiece: Wide Field Eyepiece WF10X/F.N.22mm.
Nosepiece: Backward Quadruple/Quintuple Nosepiece 
Objectives: Infinite High Contrast Plan Achromatic Objectives 4x, 10x, 40x, 100x
Condenser: N.A1.25 Kohler Illumination Condenser with Diaphragm
Focusing System: Coaxial Coarse and Fine Adjustment, Fine Division 0.002mm.   
Double Layer Mechanical Stage 175X145mm, Moving Range 90mmX60mm, Double Slide Holder
Illumination: Kohler Illumination High Brightness Adjustable 3W LED & Chord Holder on Back with Hand Space for Carrying Microscope Comfortabely. 
Dimension & Weight:
36x28x58 cm. approx. & 10.74 kg. approx.
Optional Accessories(On Extra Cost): Siedentopf Trinocular Viewing Head,  Ceramic Coated Stage, Rackless Mechanical Stage, Dark Field or Phase Contrast Attachment,  LED Fluorescent Attachment, Digital Camera, USB CMOS Camera, LCD Screen & HDMI Cameras etc.,  Polarisation Attachment, Battery Backup etc. 


We will supply our products in Iraq, Iran, Malawi, Nigeria, Ghana, Bhutan, Tanzania, Bangladesh, Kenya, Ethiopia, Uganda, Angola, Botswana, Ethopia, Cameroon, Colombia, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Switzerland, Zambia, Zimbabwe, USA, Europe, UK, Germany, Egypt, Japan, Russia, China, Argentina, Canada, Qatar, Indonesia, Italy, Uzbekistan, Almaty, Rwanda, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Algeria, Dubai, Sierra Leone, Israel, Liechtenstein, Slovenia, South Korea, Luxembourg, Afghanistan, Georgia, Mexico, Kuwait, Norway, Ireland, Brazil, Kazakhstan, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman, Syria, Palestine, Cyprus, Libya, Morocco, Tunisia, Djibouti, Sudan, Mauritania, Jordan, Yemen, Western Sahara, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Guinea-Bissau, Australia ,Gabon, Burkina Faso, Central African Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Benin, Madagascar, Mali, Senegal, Seychelles, Mauritius, Niger, New Zealand, Singapore, Finland, Belgium, and many more.